Events

My work will be at the following events:

Duck Pond Market, Richmond

You can find us at the lovely outdoor artisan market in Heron Square, Richmond on the 1st Sunday of every month, and on some additional dates:

 

Sunday 13th February 2022

Sunday 6th March 2022

Sunday 3rd April 202

Sunday 1st May 2022

Sunday 5th June 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Sunday 7th August 2022

Sunday 4th September 2022

Sunday 2nd October 2022

Sunday 6th November 2022

Sunday 27th November 2022

Sundays 4th, and 11th December 2022

Richmond+every+Saturday+and+Sunday.png
20210704_134822.jpg
20210704_132932.jpg

Sparkle Festive Fair:

Contemporary Craft and Gourmet Food Fair

Friday 18th – Sunday 20th November 2022

Landmark Arts Centre, Ferry Road, Teddington TW11 9NN

New Ashgate Gallery, Farnham.

Spring Craft Collection, January 2023

new ashgate.png